About

We are dedicated to the education, awareness, and visibility of the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, queer, and straight allied community.  We value equality, pride, and leadership and believe in the principles of social justice, building community, and strengthening diversity.

You can join our private email list here.  Queer Landia is a global project of Queer Networks and our leadership team is listed below:

Mike Martinez, Managing Editor
mike@queernetworks.com

Nathan Simpson, Senior Editor
nathan@queernetworks.com

Jim Reeves, Senior Editor
jim@queenetworks.com

Tom Janus, Editor
tom@queernetworks.com

++++++++++

Jamie Pettus, Senior Blogger
jamie@queernetworks.com

Travis Acreman, Senior Blogger
travis@queernetworks.com

Mitzi Busby, Senior Blogger
mitzi@queernetworks.com

Khoa Sinclair, Contributor
khoa@queernetworks.com

A.J. Ellingwood, Contributor
aj@queernetworks.com

Jeanee Sanders, Contributor
jeanee@queernetworks.com

++++++++++

Check your official QN email here

Different from the norm