About

We are dedicated to the education, awareness, and visibility of the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, and straight-ally community.  We value equality, pride, and leadership and believe in the principles of social justice, building community, and diversity.  Please also visit our partner site at Queer Networks.

Mike Martinez, Managing Editor
mike@queerlandia.com

Jim Reeves, Senior Editor
jim@queerlandia.com

Nathan Simpson, Senior Editor
nathan@queerlandia.com

Tom Janus, Editor
tom@queerlandia.com

++++++++++

Jamie Pettus, Senior Blogger
jamie@queerlandia.com

Travis Acreman, Senior Blogger
travis@queerlandia.com

Mitzi Busby, Senior Blogger
mitzi@queerlandia.com

++++++++++

Check your official QL email here

++++++++++

You can also reach us directly by using the form below: